|
26 ~ 33℃ 多云 上海天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  上海中航虹桥机场泊悦酒店(中国国际航空公司)位于上海虹桥国际机场2号航站楼内,是目前国内唯一一家在酒店大堂设有专属登机安检通道的酒店。酒店地处虹桥交通枢纽核心区域,距虹桥火车站,虹桥商务区,国家会展中心, 瑞安虹桥新天地(2014年开业),都在20分钟步行范围内。通过飞机,高铁可将中国各大城市包含在1-2小时差旅时间内,地理位置得天独厚。
  上海中航虹桥机场泊悦酒店(中国国际航空公司)拥有豪华舒适的套房及客房,设计风格奢华与简约共存。客房内的4套航班显示频道,可让商务人士有效安排差旅时间。
  酒店拥有12间不同类型会议室,可提供和满足各种会议服务与宴会需求,同时拥有6间餐厅和酒吧,提供特色西式及中式餐点和饮品,并配备健身中心、水疗中心等休闲娱乐设施。
  宾客可通过大堂连廊步行至候机楼内,大堂内的值机柜台服务可使原先值机提前2小时的惯例,缩短为30分钟以内。便捷的位置,舒适的客房,及专业的服务团队,均旨在为往来机场的宾客缔造个人化住宿体验的新标准。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Hotel (Air China) is located in Terminal 2 of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport. It is currently a domestic hotel with an exclusive boarding security checkpoint in the hotel lobby. The hotel is located in the core area of Hongqiao Transportation Hub, within 20 minutes walk from Hongqiao Railway Station, Hongqiao Business District, National Convention and Exhibition Center, Ruian Hongqiao Xintiandi (opened in 2014). By plane, the high-speed rail can include all major cities in China within 1-2 hours of travel time, and is uniquely located.

Boyue Hotel Shanghai Air China Hongqiao Airport has luxurious and comfortable suites and rooms. The design style coexists with luxury and simplicity. Four sets of flight display channels in the room allow business people to effectively arrange travel time.

The hotel has 12 different types of meeting rooms, which can provide and meet a variety of conference services and banquet needs. At the same time, it has 6 restaurants and bars, offering Western and Chinese meals and drinks. .

Guests can walk to the terminal through the lobby corridor. The check-in counter service in the lobby can make the original check-in 2 hours in advance, shortening it to less than 30 minutes. Convenient locations, comfortable guest rooms, and a professional service team are all designed to set a new standard for personalized accommodation experiences for guests travelling to and from the airport.